Board Members

Hans-Ulrich Bigler

President

Phone no.: +41 31 380 14 14

h.bigler@sgv-usam.ch

Company

Schweizerischer Gewerbeverband sgv

Steven Hua

Vice President

Phone no.: +41 442131740

steven@ming-asset.ch

Company

Ming Asset Management(Switzerland) AG

Dr. Peter Burkhalter

Board Member and Secretary

Phone no.: +41 31 350 03 03

burkhalter@drpb.ch

Company

Burkhalter Rechtsanwälte

Dr. Henrique Schneider

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 31 380 14 14

h.schneider@sgv-usam.ch

Company

Schweizerischer Gewerbeverband sgv

Dr. Luca Schenk

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 31 329 40 44

luca.schenk@bxswiss.com

Company

BX Swiss AG

Kurt Rohrbach

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 76 370 54 01

Kurt.Rohrbach@de-ro.ch

Company

Handels- und Industrieverein des Kantons Bern